Roaring Jelly
Roaring Jelly is a large contra and square dance band

Members: Marilyn Briggs, Terrence Cassidy, John Chambers, Arthur Comegno, Oliver Farrell, Jonathan Finger, Deborah Gerstein (also group contact), Karl Goedecke, Joel Gonzales, Aram Hollman, Joyce Isen, Jan Jones, Esther Keaney, Debby Knight, Carol Kycia, Marcia Landa, Bob Littman, Paul Lizotte, Anna Magee, Sally Malast, Jack Martin, Michael Pavan, Andrew Riffin, Stuart Soloway, Dan Wheatley, Judith Wong
Deborah Gerstein
Appeared at NEFFA 2018:
Welcome to NEFFA ContrasDS Friday April 20, 7:00pm to 7:50pm, High School Dance Hall [show on grid]
Happy contra dancing to get you in the mood for the Festival

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index