Muddy River Morris
Muddy River Morris – one of the oldest women’s morris teams in the United States, was founded in 1975 in the Boston area. With three original members still on the team, this vibrant women’s team continues to welcome the younger generation as members.

Members: Amanda Barbour, Hannah Bary, Mies Boet, Emily Breck, Ginny Briggs, Aidin Carey, Jane Culbert, Alice Cummings, Kristin Fleishmann-Rose, Stephanie Jack, JJ Jones, Lisa Keegan, Amelia Mason, Sarah Mason, Barbara Moloney, Trina Novak, Anna Nowogrodzki, Erika Roderick, Annette Sassi, Bekka Schellenberg, Janet Scudder, Gillian Stewart, Kathi Tighe, Mira Whiting (also group contact), Carol Wilson-Braun
Mira Whiting
Appeared at NEFFA 2018:
Morris & Sword DancingE Saturday April 21, 3:00pm to 4:00pm, Main Entrance [show on grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index