Muddy River Morris is one of the oldest women's morris teams in the United States, was founded in 1975 in the Boston area. With three original members still on the team, this vibrant women's team continues to welcome the younger generation as members.

Members: Amanda Barbour, Hannah Bary, Mies Boet, Emily Breck, Ginny Briggs, Aidin Carey, Jane Culbert, Alice Cummings, Kristin Fleishmann-Rose, Alice Fristrom, Angela Garcia, Stephanie Jack, JJ Jones, Lisa Keegan, Amelia Mason, Cathy Mason, Sarah Mason, Barbara Moloney, Trina Novak, Anna Nowogrodzki, Erika Roderick, Annette Sassi, Janet Scudder, Gillian Stewart, Kathi Tighe, Mira Whiting (also group contact), Carol Wilson-Braun, Julia Wise
Mira Whiting
Scheduled to appear at NEFFA 2023:
Saturday April 22, 2:00pm to 2:50pm, [Show on Grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index