Exuberant and definitely unique, women's Border Morris Dance Team with a baking theme from Rhode Island accompanied with live music.

Members: Tim Burbank, Hank Chapin, Lee Cowen, Gail Cyr, Holly Ferguson, Frank Fitzpatrick, Anne-Marie Forer, Ingrid Johnson, Sara Kaplow, Ginny Kenny (also group contact), Sarah MacLachlan, Karen McGrath, Matt McLaren, Rosemary Stitt, Monica VanHorn, Hal Walker, Kate Brady Walker, Steffanie Windus
Ginny Kenny
Scheduled to appear at NEFFA 2024:
Saturday April 20, 1:00pm to 1:50pm, [Show on Grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index