Ha'Penny Morris
Ha'Penny is a woman's Morris team from the greater Boston area. The team dances mainly in the Oddington tradition with some Upton and "neo-Oddington" thrown in (that would be new dances choreographed in the Oddington tradition).

Members: Helga Burre, Karen Clarke, Margaret Dimock, Sue Flint, Ellen Gallant, Morgan Henderson (also group contact), Rhia Henderson, Leslie Lowe, Jamie Magid, Ellen Maxwell, Vince O'Donnell, Barbara Pixton, Hannah Pratt, Amy Prince, Marissa Roque, Katrina Skidmore, Karen Skoff, Elizabeth Stutts, Marcie Van Cleave, Jennifer Yee
Morgan Henderson
Appeared at NEFFA 2019:
Morris, Sword, and Garland DanceE Saturday April 13, 4:00pm to 5:00pm, Main Entrance [show on grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index