Braintrust Morris
Team of dancers from diverse regions focusing on precision in a single tradition.

Members: Hannah Bary, Dan Coppock, Jocelyn Cozzo, Harriet Hart, Christopher Jacoby, Sam Kleinman, Rowan Lupton, Mel Novner, Anna Nowogrodzki, Marissa Roque (also group contact), Leah Velleman, Spider Vetter, Becky Wright
Marissa Roque
Appeared at NEFFA 2019:
Morris and Sword DanceE Sunday April 14, 11:00am to 12:00noon, Main Entrance [show on grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index