Ha'Penny is a woman's Morris team from the greater Boston area. The team dances mainly in the Oddington tradition with some Upton and "neo-Oddington" thrown in (that would be new dances choreographed in the Oddington tradition).

Members: Helga Burre, Karen Clarke, Sue Flint, Alice Fristrom, Ellen Gallant, Morgan Henderson, Rebecca Home, Margaret Keller-Dimock, Ellen Maxwell, Vince O'Donnell, Hannah Pratt, Amy Prince, Janet Scudder, Karen Skoff (also group contact), Elizabeth Stutts
Karen Skoff
Scheduled to appear at NEFFA 2024:
Saturday April 20, 12:00noon to 12:50pm, [Show on Grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index