A womens Morris dancing team from Western Mass. Our dances are from the Costwolds region of England, and we dance in the Fieldtown and Oddington traditions.

Members: Joli Bear, Amy Chapman, Heidi Eide, Dale Gardner-Fox, Rebecca Johnson, Sukey Lawler, Helene Leue, Saralinda Lobrose, Jinny Mason (also group contact), Alan McArdle, Rita Reinke, Andrea Rogers, Fiona Rogers, Liz Smith, Risa Sudolsky, Andy Tarr, Mary Tyner
Jinny Mason

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index