Women's garland dance team

Members: Eric Baldwin, Ann Barber (also group contact), Jason Burbank, Susan Darms, Laurie Dickson, Lenora Dickson, Oonagh Doherty, Peg Ezell, Mona Kulp, Donna Moret, Katy O'Day, Lisa Potts, Sarah Strong, Catherine Wanat, Laura Wildman-Hanlon, Martha Zorn
Ann Barber
Scheduled to appear at NEFFA 2024:
Saturday April 20, 1:00pm to 1:50pm, [Show on Grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index