Oxbow Morris
Cotswold Morris dancing in the Raglan tradition

Members: Rebecca Bannasch, Jenna Barron, Marguerite Durant, Moira Flanagan, Ruth Howe, Sam Howe, Benjamin Kalish, Bean Knott, Eleanor Lincoln (also group contact), Rowan Lupton, Cecily Mills, Joanna Morse, Elise Newcomer, Sarah Pilzer, Meg Ryan, Corey Walters, Becky Wright
Eleanor Lincoln
Appeared at NEFFA 2018:
Morris & Sword DancingE Saturday April 21, 1:00pm to 2:00pm, Main Entrance [show on grid]

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index