The movers and shakers that make the NEFFA Festival, Ralph Page Dance Legacy Weekend, the Thursday Concord Contra Dance and other events happen.

Members: NEFFA President (non-performing group contact)
NEFFA President
Appeared at NEFFA 2022:
NEFFA Annual General MeetingGB Saturday April 23, 1:30pm to 2:20pm, Learning/ Discussion Room [Show on Grid]
NEFFA is an all-volunteer run organization. Come meet the Board, provide feedback, and ask questions.

NEFFA Homepage - Performer Index